Building Use

 

Use of our facilities can be requested by filling out the Building and Facilities Use Application and returning it to the appropriate person to begin the approval process.  Requests for building use can take up to 10 days for approval.  If you have questions, please contact Stacey Brown at the Central Office:  231-893-1515.

MACC and RRO gym, cafeteria, classrooms:  Jeff Henderson, hendersonj@mapsk12.org

NBC gym and cafeteria:  Jay Mulder, mulderj@mapsk12.org

NBC classrooms:  Jim Perreault, perreaultj@mapsk12.org

MHS gym and athletic fields:  Pat Collins, collinsp@mapsk12.org

MHS classrooms, cafeteria:  Troy Moran, morant@mapsk12.org

MHS auditorium:  Dan Gorman, gormand@mapsk12.org

PDF DocumentFee Schedule For Building Use

PDF DocumentBuilding and Facility Use Application